Admirers of Rocket League should be accustomed with Rocket Sledge

The first stop if you're just starting out or just don't know where to go.
Post Reply
xingwang
Level 3
Level 3
Posts: 84
Joined: Tue Aug 21, 2018 11:22 pm
Contact:

Admirers of Rocket League should be accustomed with Rocket Sledge

Post by xingwang » Fri Jun 21, 2019 7:16 pm

In a contempo update, however, Psyonix alien a cosmetic-focused Rocket Canyon to the game, and removed the game’s akin cap. The canyon agency that you’ll get a accidental annual every time you acquire a new level, which in about-face agency that XP in actuality relates to absolute in-game rewards. Psyonix has avant-garde run claiming a little agnate to this, focused about bifold drops, or added attenuate drops, but this is the aboriginal time that XP will accept anon factored into an accident like this.

Rocket League’s bifold XP weekend begins afterwards today, starting at 16:00 PT (00:00 BST). It’ll run until Monday, October 15, catastrophe at 10:00 PT (18:00 BST). If you’re abutting Rocket League’s 50 actor players in the bold throughout the bifold XP weekend, accomplish abiding to accumulate an eye out for the freshest new cosmetics.

By now, admirers of Rocket League should be accustomed with Rocket Sledge. He's accepted as the King of Demos because of his cool adeptness to actualize plays by antibacterial his opponents.

The Best Place to Buy Rocket League Items, Crates, Keys & Trading:https://www.lolga.com/rocket-league

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest